Skip to main content

London's News

Some of you may remember four of my books,  Enchanted, Requiem, Revelation, and Eternal which were originally published in 2011 as The Heart of Winter Series. And some of you may have noticed those books are no longer on my website or available for purchase. Well, that's because the contract for those stories came to an end.

When the publishing rights for The Heart of Winter came back to me, I knew I needed to retell Winter's story. Freshen it up. Add new content. So I stepped back into her world and made changes. Her entire story will be retold in a duet of novels called, Two Hearts, One Soul.

While I have written many stories since Winter's, she was my first published set of novels. They say you never forget your first love and that’s true. To this day Winter remains one of my favorite heroines and has always held a special place in my heart.

The good news is the first book titled Always is with my beta reader now and has a projected release date of April 6, 2017 with the second book titled Forever & Always having a projected release date of June 8, 2017. Of course there will be more information to come as well as cover reveals as it gets closer to their release dates and I promise to keep you all in the know.


Popular posts from this blog

It's Summer Time Giveaway

Many of you are aware of my mother's passing in October of 2016 and some of the other things that have been keeping my writing progress slowed, but I am working hard on catching up with those writing projects that came to a screeching halt at the end of last year.

Book three in my Bad Boy Fever series is well underway. I will be pushing to have Bound by the Bad Boy completed and released this year. Book two in my Lost Boys series, Kiss of Fire and Frost is also well underway and another of my books I will be pushing to complete.

Because I really do appreciate my readers and fans, and I'm thankful for your patience with me, I am doing an It's Summer Time Giveaway. What's on the summer giveaway list?

A signed paperback copy of Spanked by the Bad BoyA signed paperback copy of Claimed by the Bad BoyA signed paperback copy of Rise of the Lost Prince A Kindle copy of Every Single Part of YouAnd a Kindle copy of my newest release, Always 
If you would like to check out the detai…

Hiring the Tiger - Heart of the Mountain by L.J. Longo

New Series from Evernight Publishing: Heart of the Mountain Hiring the Tiger

Mid Week Tease - Don't Stop Watching

*Waves* I know I've been gone from Mid Week Tease a long, long time. But I'm back!!! 

This week I've got a little something from Forever & Always, Two Hearts, One Soul Duet: Book Two which is soon to be released.



With the phone to his ear, Cayden turned and looked at me, his sapphire gaze roaming from the hair piled in a messy bun atop my head, to my bubble-gum-pink-painted toenails before he smiled. My heart thrummed. Reaching out, he pulled me onto his lap where I willingly went, and picked up a pen from beside my laptop. Then, he crooked his head, holding the handset to the cordless in place against his shoulder to free his other hand and took a hold of mine. Curious, I wondered what he was up to. Cayden turned my hand over, palm side up. Swiped his fingers softly over my palm once. Wrote, I Love U,boldly across it. And then he curled my fingers closed, securing the words tight within the palm of my hand before he moved his hands from mine and took hol…